David Reisig

Owner/Agent since 1988

dwreisig@reisigagencyinc.com

Scott Reisig

Owner/Agent since 2000

sreisig6@gmail.com

Lorie Herbel, Agent

Crop Insurance Mapper since 2003

lherbel@reisigagencyinc.com

49947752_2414176241943886_68221271782478
David and his wife, Wanda
21077795_10214003983916703_4562298425364
Scott and his wife, Emily
with their children

Angie Schneider, Agent

Crop Data Processor since 2008

aschneider@reisigagencyinc.com

Darlene Mitchell

Crop Data Processor since 2013

dmitchell@reisigagencyinc.com

 

Allie Neff, AFIS

Home, Auto, Farm/Ranch & Business Insurance

Agent since 2014

aneff@reisigagencyinc.com

Angie with her daughter, Annie
25438802_10156888954103572_4015406163201
Allie, CJ and daughter Morgan